Contact

For general inquiries and concerns, please contact info@artwrit.com.

Danny Kopel
Editor-in-Chief
Founder
editor@artwrit.com

Grace Paik
Managing Editor
grace@artwrit.com


Gabi Sifre
Oral History Initiative Manager
gabi@artwrit.com

Cristina Rizzuto
Assistant Editor
cristina@artwrit.com

Michael Pepi
Contributing Editor
michael@artwrit.com


India Nicholas
Associate Editor
india@artwrit.com

Sarah Hassan
Associate Editor
sarah@artwrit.com

Sandra Orellana Sears
Associate Editor
sandra@artwrit.com


Jason Shrier
Operations and Development
jason@artwrit.com

Matt Tucker
Web Design and Development
matt.tucker@intranauts.com

Ben Turshen
Legal Counsel


Want to write for us? Please see our Contribute page.